Board of Directors

Bobby Schnabel

CEO, Association for Computing Machinery

Brad Smith

President, Chief Legal Officer, Microsoft

Hadi Partovi

Founder and CEO, Code.org

Jeff Wilke

CEO, Worldwide Consumer Business, Amazon

Maggie Johnson

Director of Education and University Relations, Google

Palvi Mehta

CFO, Extrahop - Code.org Treasurer

Robert Runcie

Superintendent of Broward County Public Schools

Vandana Sikka

Chairperson, Infosys Foundation, USA

Amy Klement

Partner, Omidyar Network

Leadership Team

Alice Steinglass

Chief Product Officer

Cameron Wilson

COO & VP of Government Affairs

Jeremy Stone

Chief Technology Officer

Michelle Page

Chief Financial Officer

Pat Yongpradit

Chief Academic Officer

Rachel Klein

VP of Professional Learning & Community

Sarah Filman

VP of Curriculum


Code.org’s 3rd party evaluation team is Jeanne Century, Heather King and Courtney Blackwell of Outlier Research & Evaluation, at CEMSE | University of Chicago.

We're grateful for the advice and help of so many leaders over the years:

From Tech

From Education