Find a Computer Science Fundamentals Facilitator

Below is a list of all Computer Science Fundamentals Facilitators. To find and sign up for a workshop they are hosting, visit our professional development workshops page.

 


Alabama

Jeff Gray

Tuscaloosa, AL

gray@pd.code.org

Lisa Molyneux

Mobile, AL

molyneux@pd.code.org


Arkansas

Jennifer Lyon

Fort Smith, AR

lyon@pd.code.org

Joel Spencer

Little Rock, AR

spencer@pd.code.org


Arizona

Janice Mak

Phoenix, AZ

mak@pd.code.org

Linda Angeloff

Scottsdale, AZ

angeloff@pd.code.org

Mary Lou Klem

Tucson, AZ

klem@pd.code.org


California

Bay Area

Ben Chun

San Fran, CA

chun@pd.code.org

Michelle Friend

San Fran, CA

friend@pd.code.org

Olivier Monteil

Palo Alto, CA

monteil@pd.code.org

Lisa Anothony

Berkeley, CA

anthony@pd.code.org

Seema Khan

San Jose, CA

khan@pd.code.org

Swetha Bhattacharya

San Jose, CA

bhattacharya@pd.code.org

Eugene Lemon

Oakland, CA

lemon@pd.code.org

Margaret Agbowo

Oakland, Ca

agbowo@pd.code.org

Cicely Day

Oakland, CA

day@pd.code.org

Linda Rogers

Oakland, CA

rogers@pd.code.org

Cheryl Carter

Fairfield, CA

carter@pd.code.org

Rona Zollinger

Martinez, CA

zollinger@pd.code.org

Christen Schwartz

Pleasant Hill, CA

schwartz@pd.code.org

 

Sacramento Area

Matthew Rowland

Sacramento, CA

rowland@pd.code.org

Mike Gargiulo

Elk Grove, CA

gargiulo@pd.code.org

Sandy Feder

Fair Oaks, CA

feder@pd.code.org

Brian Packham

Anderson, CA

packham@pd.code.org

 

Central California

Jason Horsman

Fresno, CA

horsman@pd.code.org

 

Los Angeles Area

Alisa McCord

Orange County, CA

mccord@pd.code.org

Dave Dawson

Lancaster, CA

dawson@pd.code.org

Elizabeth Bacon

Los Angeles, CA

bacon@pd.code.org

Dominic Caguioa

Los Angeles

caguioa@pd.code.org

John Landa

Los Angeles, CA

landa@pd.code.org

Debbie Spear

Los Angeles, CA

spear@pd.code.org

Steve Zanotti

Los Angeles, CA

zanotti@pd.code.org

Victor Casas

Chino, CA

casas@pd.code.org

Laura Ferreira

Riverside, CA

ferreira@pd.code.org

Steve Kong

Riverside, CA

kong@pd.code.org

Wes Kriesel

Santa Ana

kriesel@pd.code.org

Kimberly Tatera

Apple Valley, CA

tatera@pd.code.org

 

San Diego Area

Andrew Svehaug

San Diego, CA

svehaug@pd.code.org

Frank Carmody

San Diego, CA

carmody@pd.code.org

Susie Hopper

San Diego, CA

hopper@pd.code.org

Kathy Gligo

El Cajon, CA

gligo@pd.code.org

Liz Loether

El Cajon, CA

loether@pd.code.org

Jennifer Petraglia

El Cajon, CA

petraglia@pd.code.org

Bethany Schwappach

El Cajon, CA

schwappach@pd.code.org

 

Colorado

Ann Root

Boulder, CO

root@pd.code.org

Bobbie Bastian

Thorton, CO

bastian@pd.code.org

 

Connecticut

Chinma Uche

Hartford, CT

uche@pd.code.org

Heather Sutkowski

Hartford, CT

sutkowski@pd.code.org

 

Florida

Debra Thomas

Dania Beach, FL

dthomas@pd.code.org

Annmargareth Marousky

Davie, FL

marousky@pd.code.org

Lisa Milenkovic

Fort Lauderdale, FL

milenkovic@pd.code.org

Rebecca Malones

Fort Lauderdale, FL

malones@pd.code.org

Rosie Bencivenga

Fort Lauderdale, FL

bencivenga@pd.code.org

Elizabeth Scheilz

Jacksonville, FL

scheilz@pd.code.org

Katheleen Schofield

Jacksonville, FL

schofield@pd.code.org

Jennifer Lisella-Marcellus

Jacksonville, FL

marcellus@pd.code.org

Alexandra Vlachakis

Jacksonville, FL

vlachakis@pd.code.org

Cristy Charters

Miami, FL

charters@pd.code.org

Mercedes Prada

Miami, FL

prada@pd.code.org

Pamela Wentworth

Miami, FL

wentworth@pd.code.org

Jasper Stone

Navarre, FL

stone@pd.code.org

Evelyn Zayas

Orlando, FL

zayas@pd.code.org

Christina Campanaro

Orlando, FL

campanaro@pd.code.org

Neshea Griffen

Orlando, FL

griffen@pd.code.org

John Long

Palm Beach, FL

long@pd.code.org

Julia Mate

Palm Beach, FL

mate@pd.code.org

Denise Cruz

Sanford, FL

cruz@pd.code.org

Suzanne Zylman

St. Petersberg, FL

zylman@pd.code.org

Eileen Peters

Tampa, FL

peters@pd.code.org

 

Georgia

Tanisha Foust

Atlanta, GA

foust@pd.code.org

Kelsey McNamara

Atlanta, GA

mcnamara@pd.code.org

Victor Hicks

Atlanta, GA

hicks@pd.code.org

Tanya Cheeves

Cumming, GA

cheeves@pd.code.org

Diane Davis

Dunwoody, GA

davis@pd.code.org

Jennifer Smith

Ellaville, GA

smith@pd.code.org

April DeGennaro

Fayetteville, GA

degennaro@pd.code.org

Ali Myles

Kingsland, GA

myles@pd.code.org

 

Hawaii

Shane Asselstine

Honolulu, HI

asselstine@pd.code.org


Idaho

Heidi Pluska

Boise, ID

pluska@pd.code.org

Byron Heath

Idaho Falls, ID

heath@pd.code.org

Robert Selzler

Lewiston, ID

selzler@pd.code.org

 

Illinois

Katherine Lavin

Chicago, IL

lavin@pd.code.org

Roxanne Bowens

Chicago, IL

bowens@pd.code.org

Todd Lash

Champaign, IL

lash@pd.code.org

Aaron Rauf Tan

Des Plaines, IL

tanriseven@pd.code.org

 

Indiana

Lori Burch

Bloomfield, IN

burch@pd.code.org

Michele Roberts

Indianapolis, IN

roberts@pd.code.org

 

Iowa

Ben Schafer

Cedar Falls, IA

schafer@pd.code.org

Leka DeGroot

Fort Dodge, IA

degroot@pd.code.org

Leslie Pralle Keehn

Fort Dodge, IA

prallekeehn@pd.code.org

Meredith Allen

Fort Dodge, IA

allen@pd.code.org

Cindy Herren

Waukee, IA

herren@pd.code.org

 

Kansas

Jessica Asbury

Kansas City, KS

asbury@pd.code.org

Kelley McCall

Wichita, KS

mccall@pd.code.org

 

Kentucky

Leanna Prater

Lexington, KY

prater@pd.code.org

Stacey Spears

Greenup, KY

spears@pd.code.org

 

Louisiana

Vicky Jacobsen

Baton Rouge, LA

jacobsen@pd.code.org

Kristin Thibodeaux

Shreveport, LA

thibodeaux@pd.code.org

 

Maine

Michael Harvey

Falmouth, ME

harvey@pd.code.org


Maryland

Gretchen Legrand

Baltimore, MD

legrand@pd.code.org

Charlotte James

Baltimore, MD

cjames@pd.code.org

Amy Kim

Baltimore, MD

kim@pd.code.org

Alicia Stahl

LaPlata, MD

stahl@pd.code.org

Tara Schohn

Pomfret, MD

schohn@pd.code.org

Dianne O'Grady-Cunniff

Waldorf, MD

ogrady-cunniff@pd.code.org

 

Massachusetts

Maria Litvin

Andover, MA

litvin@pd.code.org

Eileen Young

Chelmsford, MA

young@pd.code.org

Kelly Powers

Natick, MA

powers@pd.code.org

Stephanie Golas

Newton, MA

golas@pd.code.org

 

Michigan

Allison Keskimaki

Lansing, MI

keskimaki@pd.code.org

Adrienne Wheat

Southfield, MI

awheat@pd.code.org

Monica Wheat

Southfield, MI

wheat@pd.code.org

Olivia Snead

Southfield, MI

snead@pd.code.org

Cory Widener

Utica, MI

widener@pd.code.org

Jacqueline Zawierucha

Utica, MI

zawierucha@pd.code.org

 

Minnesota

Teri Sue Hitchcock

Apple Valley, MN

hitchcock@pd.code.org

Kirsten Lunzer

Minnetonka, MN

lunzer@pd.code.org

Angie Kalthoff

Richmond, MN

kalthoff@pd.code.org

 

Mississippi

Melissa Adkins

Hattisburg, MS

adkins@pd.code.org

Missouri

Tyler Watts

Kansas City, MO

watts@pd.code.org

Angela Klein

Kansas City, MO

klein@pd.code.org

Patricia Brown

St. Louis, MO

brown@pd.code.org

Michelle Powell

St. Louis, MO

powell@pd.code.org

 

North Carolina

April Thomas

Cary, NC

thomas@pd.code.org

Sharon Jones

Charlotte, NC

sjones@pd.code.org

Gail Holmes

Greensboro, NC

holmes@pd.code.org

Elaine Leet

Norlina, NC

leet@pd.code.org

Amy Stanley

Smithfield, NC

stanley@pd.code.org

 

Nebraska

Kent Steen

Lincoln, NE

steen@pd.code.org


New Hampshire

Karen Locke

Hopkinton, NH

locke@pd.code.org


New Jersey

Kim Monroe

Egg Harbor Township

monroe@pd.code.org

Joann Presbrey

Jersey City, NJ

presbrey@pd.code.org

 

New Mexico

Trevor Rabourn

Ruidoso, NM

rabourn@pd.code.org

Paige Prescott

Sante Fe, NM

prescott@pd.code.org

 

Nevada

Cindi Chang

Las Vegas, NV

chang@pd.code.org

Nancy Lee

Las Vegas, NV

lee@pd.code.org

Scott Underwood

Las Vegas, NV

underwood@pd.code.org

Julie Harpole

Reno, NV

harpole@pd.code.org

Tina Holland

Reno, NV

holland@pd.code.org

 

New York

Matthew Coia

Buffalo, NY

coia@pd.code.org

Alana Aaron

New York, NY

aaron@pd.code.org

Lionel Bergeron

New York, NY

bergeron@pd.code.org

Keledy Kenkel

New York, NY

kenkel@pd.code.org

 

Ohio

Gary Greenberg

Cincinnati, OH

greenberg@pd.code.org

Nigamanth Sridhar

Cleveland, OH

sridhar@pd.code.org

Ann Puckett

Dayton, OH

puckett@pd.code.org

Melissa Drury

Thornville, OH

drury@pd.code.org

 

Oklahoma

Adam Carr

Blanchard, OK

carr@pd.code.org

Shelly Cherry

Oklahoma City, OK

cherry@pd.code.org

Drew Robinson

Tulsa, OK

robinson@pd.code.org

 

Oregon

Katie White

Beaverton, OR

white@pd.code.org

Mindy Barron

Hermiston, OR

barron@pd.code.org

Chris Bartlo

Portland, OR

bartlo@pd.code.org

Susan Hamann

Wilsonville, OR

hamann@pd.code.org

 

Pennsylvania

Brian Stamford

Homestead, PA

stamford@pd.code.org

Megan Cicconi

Homestead, PA

cicconi@pd.code.org

Lauren Poutasse

Morton, PA

poutasse@pd.code.org

Harvey Scribner

Philadelphia, PA

scribner@pd.code.org

 

Rhode Island

Susan Wood

Charlestown, RI

wood@pd.code.org

Janice Kowalczyk

Middleton, RI

kowalczyk@pd.code.org

Deana Cook

North Kingstown, RI

cook@pd.code.org

Sharon Ficarra

Westerly, RI

ficarra@pd.code.org

 

South Carolina

Oscar Vazquez-Melendez

Boiling Springs, SC

melendez@pd.code.org

Ann Puckett

Columbia and Charleston, SC

puckett@pd.code.org

Jamesetta James

Columbia, SC

james@pd.code.org

 

South Dakota

Robert Honomichl

Madison, SD

honomichl@pd.code.org

Kimberly Clark

Rapid City, SD

clark@pd.code.org

Marcia Torgrude

Rapid City, SD

torgrude@pd.code.org

 

Tennessee

Marilyn Webb

Franklin, TN

webb@pd.code.org

Jennifer Jackson

Memphis, TN

Jjackson@pd.code.org

Herman Nelson

Murfreesboro, TN

nelson@pd.code.org

Keith Jackson

Oak Ridge, TN

jackson@pd.code.org

 

Texas

Austin

Phillip Eaglin

Austin, TX

eaglin@pd.code.org

Vanessa Jones

Austin, TX

vjones@pd.code.org

Hal Speed

Austin, TX

speed@pd.code.org

 

Dallas

Elizabeth Barrientos

Dallas, TX

barrientos@pd.code.org

Kimberly Lane

Dallas, TX

lane@pd.code.org

Lidia Velasquez

Dallas, TX

velasquez@pd.code.org

Kerissa Bearce

Grapevine, TX

bearce@pd.code.org

 

San Antonio

Susan Reeves

San Antonio, TX

reeves@pd.code.org


Houston

Erica Deakins

Houston, TX

deakins@pd.code.org

Karen North

Houston, TX

north@pd.code.org

Ruth Hanson

Houston, TX

hanson@pd.code.org

Sabrina Provencher

Houston, TX

provencher@pd.code.org

Shaina Glass

Houston, TX

glass@pd.code.org

 

Utah

Roger Snow

Ogden, UT

snow@pd.code.org

Grant Smith

Park City, UT

gsmith@pd.code.org

Kim Broadbent

Provo, UT

broadbent@pd.code.org

Camille Cole

Sandy, UT

cole@pd.code.org

Nicole Reitz-Larsen

Salt Lake City, UT

nicole@code.org

Cherie Anderson

Salt Lake City, UT

anderson@pd.code.org

Sarah Young

Salt Lake City, UT

young@pd.code.org

Nathan Auck

Salt Lake City, UT

auck@pd.code.org

Carl Lyman

Spanish Fork, UT

lyman@pd.code.org

Rachel Ramsay

St. George, UT

ramsay@pd.code.org

 

Vermont

Caroline Patrie

Bristol, VT

patrie@pd.code.org


Virginia

Janice Maino

Ashland, VA

maino@pd.code.org

Kammy Sanghera

Fairfax, VA

sanghera@pd.code.org

Laura Angle

Fairfax, VA

angle@pd.code.org

Rebecca Dovi

Richmond, VA

dovi@pd.code.org

 

Washington

Cheri Bortleson

Bellevue, WA

bortleson@pd.code.org

Valerie Buck

Issaquah, WA

buck@pd.code.org

Marianne Costello

Lynnwood, WA

costello@pd.code.org

Kathy White

Marysville, WA

kwhite@pd.code.org

Paul LaGrange

Marysville, WA

lagrange@pd.code.org

Tracey Sconyers

Seattle, WA

sconyers@pd.code.org

Lauren Bricker

Seattle, WA

bricker@pd.code.org

Tammie Schrader

Spokane, Washington

schrader@pd.code.org

Ann Wrightmockler

Tri-cities, WA

wrightmockler@pd.code.org

Liz Stephens

Tri-cities, WA

stephens@pd.code.org

Kimberly Astle

Vancouver, WA

astle@pd.code.org

Peggy Willcuts

Walla Walla, WA

willcuts@pd.code.org

Patty Iniguez

Wenatchee, WA

iniguez@pd.code.org

 

Wisconsin

Amanda Werner

Janesville, WI

werner@pd.code.org

Karen Biege

Janesville, WI

biege@pd.code.org

Dennis Brylow

Milwaukee, WI

brylow@pd.code.org

 

Wyoming

James Kapptie

Cody, Wyoming

kapptie@pd.code.org

 



Back to top